Testimonials & Reviews

Mark J. Kelly, MD

Urology located in Santa Monica, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Mark J. Kelly always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Kelly below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lew H.
Submitted 03/08/19
I have nothing but good words for Dr. Kelly. Several years ago, he caught an aggressive prostate cancer that had been missed by other doctors; his explanations about the disease and my choices were clear and helpful, and he was the same in follow-ups after the successful surgery, which he performed. At regular checkups, he listens carefully to any issues that I may have and has been extremely responsive. More recently, he helped my daughter, who is not a regular patient of his, through a lengthy, painful bout of kidney stones. Also, kudos to Teresa at the front desk, who is friendly, professional and similarly responsive. Cannot recommend Dr. Kelly and his office more highly.
Sidney P.
Submitted 02/18/19
already completed and sent in.
Bill C.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Kelly is a very knowledgeable doctor. He helped me with some very difficult and comxpex issues.
Roberto Q.
Submitted 02/18/19
Takes the time to listen and explain things. Trust him completely. He is simply the best!
John P.
Submitted 02/17/19
Excellent.
Mitch R.
Submitted 02/16/19
A physician to be emulated
Gary F.
Submitted 02/14/19
I've been seeing Dr. Kelly for many years and he's even better today than when I started with him. A Doctor who really knows his stuff and makes the visit a real comfortable and positive experience..
Samuel S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Always personal,compassionate,informative and abstract in a good way.The whole staff makes it a positive team /family experience.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/13/19
The Eurolift procedure has helped. Still have some issues, but overall doing better.
Sandra S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Soon
Ken M.
Submitted 02/13/19
I've been going to Dr. Kelly for 25 years. Ten years ago I moved 40 miles away but I make the drive through traffic because I want Dr. Kelly to be my urologist. I couldn't be happier.
Kim C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great, personalized treatment, as always
Ehud B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Kelly, MD one of the Best in his field. I will recommend him to all my loved ones. he is professional gentle and supporting.
Rodney H.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Kelly, thanks always for your help and support. You took excellent care of a very dear friend of mine some years ago. Thanks to you, he thrives today, living a very good life. Watching my friend recover from his illness inspired me to become one of your patients. I heartily recommend you to any and all! Best always, Rodney H
Stuart G.
Submitted 02/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Kelly since the mid nineties. He has successfully guided me through chronic BPH and numerous prostate infections. He also performed Lazar Prostate surgery on me a year ago. The surgery was successful and his expertise with this new surgical technique allowed me to continue a normal sex life. Dr. Kelly has a wonderful and calming personality and I would highly recommend him if you are having any urinary issues.
Marc H.
Submitted 02/12/19
The office staff and Dr. Kelly are the best!
Charles E.
Submitted 02/12/19
just fine as usual
Greg R.
Submitted 02/12/19
excellent doctor who pays attention to details
Mort G.
Submitted 02/11/19
As usual the visit was first rate
Daniel C.
Submitted 02/11/19
Doctor Kelly always explains everything in a clear and concise manner. I have complete confidence in him