Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Mark J. Kelly, MD

Urology located in Santa Monica, CA

94 total reviews

Dr. Mark J. Kelly always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Kelly below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Kelly probably saved my life. I would call him for advice on any medical issue and for advice on life and cars
Arch H.
Submitted 01/29/21
I had a teleappointment with Dr. Kelly. It was as if I were sitting in his office and I had a very good experience . As always he was very informative!
Ron R.
Submitted 01/14/21
State of the art medical care with personal concern for each patient.
Tim O.
Submitted 01/06/21
Excellent
Alfred R.
Submitted 01/05/21
Doctor visits are seldom fun, but Dr. Kelly makes you as comfortable as possible with his great disposition.
Ari K.
Submitted 12/30/20
He made a very uncomfortable situation go away. First-rate service and explained everything that was going to happen very thoroughly. I highly recommend his services.
Martin F.
Submitted 12/30/20
As always, Dr. Kelly was very knowledgeable and professional. I rely on his advice completely.
Stephen A.
Submitted 12/28/20
I had one of the greatest doctor experiences of my life when I saw Dr. Kelly recently. My wife accompanied me and we both liked Dr. Kelly within one minute of meeting him. He is funny, thoughtful smart and kind. Best of all is solved my problem, which worried me for a few years, within one hour. He got right to the point after complementing the history I gave and offered me cystoscopy in the office on the spot. This was painless and happily lead to a diagnosis. He offered a solution which I accepted. He's the kind of doctor I would like to be if I were a doctor..... Hey wait a minute, I am a doctor! I would recommend him to anybody with any urologic problem. I think he would make a fantastic guest at a dinner party as well.
Ken M.
Submitted 12/16/20
As usual my experience couldn't be better. I've been going to Dr. Kelly for 26 years. He really cares about his patients and provides the best care possible. Questions are answered with a straight, honest answer neither doomsday nor sugar coated. You always know where you stand and what's the best course of treatment. The patient is involved in decisions and kept abreast of any developments. Dr. Kelly gives me a great deal of confidence that I'm getting the best medical care available. What more could one ask.
Jack H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great care as always
Brian C.
Submitted 12/09/20
After having a sudden blockage of urine by an enlarged prostate requiring an emergency room visit to put in a catheter, I was still uncomfortable and referred to Dr Kelly by my long time surgeon. I was impressed with the very through and pain free examination Dr. Kelly made with ultrasound and he knew exactly what I needed to be pain free. I was feeling great the next day. I know I’m in very good hands with Dr. Kelly.
Paul I.
Submitted 12/08/20
Thoroughly examined, completely satisfied
Patrick C.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Kelly is an anastounding physician. He seems to always be one step ahead of the issue at hand. His thirst for new medical data and interventions coupled with his vast medical experience and caring bedside manor makes him the best in my book. If it weren't for Dr Kelly i wouldn't be alive to write this. Thank you Dr. Kelly!
John P.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very good. Office staff efficient, courteous, knowledgeable and keep patient informed of procedures name what patient has to do to prepare for the procedure.
Fred F.
Submitted 11/30/20
Sublime. Ecstatic. Seriously, very efficient with an excellent staff.
William J.
Submitted 11/30/20
There is no better urologist on the planet! For anxious patients like myself, rest assured that he is extremely competent, up to date, caring and has a great bedside manner. You will get the best assessment, testing and treatment possible and can do no better than Dr. Kelly. Consider yourself fortunate if you are under his care.
Roberto S.
Submitted 11/30/20
Great doctor and nurses!!
Charles W.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very personable and thorough. Once came in early to check my status before a personal trip he had to take. Standard procedure/level of care from this very thorough professional.
Aviram M.
Submitted 10/31/20
Caring, Professional, detailed
James M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great Doctor!!!.....Dr. Kelly.....takes care of business....and has teriffic "bed-side" manors as well. JMc