Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Mark J. Kelly, MD

Urology located in Santa Monica, CA

60 total reviews

Dr. Mark J. Kelly always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Kelly below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul I.
Submitted 08/06/20
I've been to three previos urologists before Dr Kelly, and he was the first tha made me understand my problem. Direct, matter of fact and informative.
Brook A.
Submitted 07/28/20
From the moment I walked in until I walked out of the office I was pleased. I was greeted by a friendly face(with a mask) who put me at ease and then the doctor completely made me forget why I was even there. I want to say I wish I could go back but I do not want to have the infection that led me there. Great office and great team.
Howard S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Kelly is an exceptional doctor. Easy to talk to and quick to identify your medical issues with clarity and conviction. I like the fact that he takes a broader view of his patients overall health and is able to give helpful guidance on most issues. I highly recommend him and am pleased after many years, as his patient, he has helped to keep me in good health. Thanks! HS
Glenn F.
Submitted 07/19/20
Excellent in every way.
Greg R.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very detailed and explanation are great with goal setting in mind for the next visit. Highly recommend to all my friends
HERBERT B.
Submitted 07/14/20
VERY SATISFIED
Rafael V.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Kelly provided me a lot of information about the treatment I am interested before we even started it!
David P.
Submitted 07/06/20
Mark Kelly is a wonderful physician. Not only smart and well trained but a good and decent human being, willing to listen and consider what you say. He is the best Doc I have ever had.
Stephen H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Kelly is the top of his profession, and I feel very lucky to be his patient! Our interaction, both as it concerns the relevant health issues as well as on a broader plane of humanity and the world we live in are always highly rewarding and stimulating!
Eduardo F.
Submitted 06/25/20
My experience with Dr Kelly is been great, help me with my prostate and kipney and iam getting hearty again, thank, crystal in the from desk very comunícate and helpful, recomendate Dr Kelly, the good doctor, Ed Figueroa former major league player
John P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very good. Courteous staff. Feel Dr is taking good care of me and making sure I’m in good shape.
Jeff P.
Submitted 06/24/20
Quick and competent
Marla S.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr Kelly and his staff are so attentive, warm and caring.
David N.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Kelly is the very best on knowing what is new and listening to what your concerns are. Dr Kelly is extremely knowledgeable in all he does and is easy to talk while providing excellent service.I have been to many urologists and Dr Kelly is by far the best I could ever hope for, and the finest MD I have met with and had as my doctor. I would highly recommend his for anybody who wants top see the best.
Roberto S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Best doctor best nurses.My compliments
Michael P.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very satisfying. Prompt and detailed explanations given in a friendly and professional manner.Much appreciated.
Steven L.
Submitted 06/06/20
If all doctors were as good as Dr. Kelly, we would be in good shape.
Steven L.
Submitted 06/06/20
Glad to have it.
Rick S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very knowledgeable and engaging. Took time to explain test results. Excellent doctor and would highly recommend.
Lew H.
Submitted 03/08/19
I have nothing but good words for Dr. Kelly. Several years ago, he caught an aggressive prostate cancer that had been missed by other doctors; his explanations about the disease and my choices were clear and helpful, and he was the same in follow-ups after the successful surgery, which he performed. At regular checkups, he listens carefully to any issues that I may have and has been extremely responsive. More recently, he helped my daughter, who is not a regular patient of his, through a lengthy, painful bout of kidney stones. Also, kudos to Teresa at the front desk, who is friendly, professional and similarly responsive. Cannot recommend Dr. Kelly and his office more highly.