Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Mark J. Kelly, MD

Urology located in Santa Monica, CA

60 total reviews

Dr. Mark J. Kelly always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Kelly below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
Submitted 02/11/19
Best of all practictioners in Los Angeles
Sidney P.
Submitted 02/11/19
Mark Kelly is highly skilled, very interactive with his patients, thorough in his discussions and very personable.
Joseph H.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr Kelly is great!
Danny S.
Submitted 02/10/19
He cured me
Harry S.
Submitted 02/10/19
Professional, knowledgable care and treatment.
Tim Z.
Submitted 02/10/19
Wonderful doctor. I have total confidence in him. Very efficient and takes the time to explain his diagnosis. Recommend him most highly.
Tim O.
Submitted 02/09/19
Simply the best.
Alan C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Kelly came to the hospital at the request of my cardiologist, and he was terrific, as always.
Scott C.
Submitted 02/09/19
...as a patient for 25 plus years Dr. Kelly takes a keen interest in my well being.....he "walks the walk"....wonderful knowledge of how a plant based diet will keep me/you the patient in better overall long term health....respected as a top urologist in LA....always willing to impart knowledge of what's best for his patient....never/ever the "bums rush" from Dr. Kelly
William B.
Submitted 02/08/19
I love when he touches me
Steven C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Kelly is the best urologist in Southern California and beyond. He works to stay well today informed of all new research and treatments. He is a caring practitioner which also helps in difficult situations. I highly recommend Dr. Kelly, he has added years to my life as well as quality and enjoyment as well
John L.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent clinician! A patient advocate for the very latest and best care. Makes time for thorough discussion at each visit and connects with you as a person and patient
Fred F.
Submitted 02/08/19
Usually never have to wait very long. Dr. Kelly always takes time to go over any problems or diagnoses.
David B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Staff always professional, kind. Dr. Kelly explains everything well and is always positive, upbeat.
Ira B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Kelly is that rare doctor that is both brilliant and compassionate. He gives as much time as each patient needs. I’ve been his patient for 10 years and trust him completely.
Ron M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr Kelly is an excellent urologist. He listens closely to his patients concerns. He provides many recommendations for improved health. The staff are very helpful and professional.
Michael C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Kelly is the best urologist in town. Not only has he improved my physical health over the years. He has also provided emotional support and assurance. He is everything you want your doctor to be. Excellent and very responsive staff.
Richard R.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very good. Mark is very personable.
Romulo M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Mark Kelly is very professional, excellent urologist . Highly recommended. He calls my husband ASAP when things are not right and resolved the problem. He has an excellent bedside manners .
John D.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Kelly is reassuring and competent. Has been available when I have needed him. Can’t imagine a better guy to deal with.